Webtunes.com Where Music Happens!

Local live music events for your area.

Join Webtunes Facebook Group

  • Home
  • Map
  • Add Your Event
  • Venues
  • Videos
  • Bands
  • About
  • Music News
  • facebook.com/webtunesMD/   facebook.com/webtunesNY/   facebook.com/webtunesLive/  
      By State:   All | MD (631) | NY (378) | PA (11) | VA (49)
     
     
        Update location
     

    Live music in Baltimore

    Baltimore Venues:

    Bands:

    Trivia hosted by Ray Wroten (8)   | Joe Teague (7)   | Deni Starr Band (6)   | Billy Zee (5)   | 7Souls (4)   |
    Area 52 (4)   | Lauren & Rusty (4)   | Nate & Jim (4)   | Open Mic with Mark Jacob (4)   | Sons Of Pirates (4)  

    Sun Aug 7 1:00 PM
    Going on now
    Sun Aug 7 2:00 PM
    Going on now
    Sun Aug 7 3:00 PM
    Going on soon
    Sun Aug 7 5:00 PM
    Mon Aug 8 6:00 PM
    Tue Aug 9 7:00 PM
    Wed Aug 10 6:00 PM
    Wed Aug 10 7:00 PM
    Thu Aug 11 6:00 PM
    Fri Aug 12 6:00 PM
    Fri Aug 12 6:30 PM
    Fri Aug 12 7:00 PM
    Fri Aug 12 7:00 PM
    Fri Aug 12 8:00 PM
    Sat Aug 13 1:00 PM
    Sat Aug 13 4:00 PM
    Sat Aug 13 6:30 PM
    Sat Aug 13 7:00 PM
    Sat Aug 13 7:00 PM
    Sat Aug 13 8:00 PM
    Sat Aug 13 8:00 PM
    Sat Aug 13 9:00 PM
    Sun Aug 14 1:00 PM
    Sun Aug 14 1:00 PM
    Sun Aug 14 2:00 PM
    Sun Aug 14 3:00 PM
    Sun Aug 14 5:00 PM
    Mon Aug 15 6:00 PM
    Tue Aug 16 6:00 PM
    Tue Aug 16 7:00 PM


    Check back often for live updates on live music in Baltimore. There is always a lot going on.
    You cannot download a live musical experience!
    As much as we like watching shows on TV or on the computer, there's just something different about standing in a crowd enjoying your favorite local band with others who love them as much as you do.

    Follow Us

    © Copyright 2022 Webtunes.com