Webtunes


  • Home
  • Map
  • Add Your Event
  • Venues
  • Videos
  • About
  • Music News
  • facebook.com/webtunesMD/   facebook.com/webtunesNY/   facebook.com/webtunesLive/  
      By State:   All | D.C. (13) | MD (244) | NY (154) | PA (18) | US (11) | VA (61) |
     
     
        Update location
       
     

    Daily Specials from What-Deals: +

    Subway Park Plaza, Severna Park Italian BMT - Sub of the Day Special - $3.99 six-inch $6.49 Footlong. You must ask for the daily deal to get the special price.


    Riverwatch Restaurant & Bar Every Thursday is $5 off burger and pizza night! (excludes seafood pizza)
    Stan and Joe's Saloon The Turkey Tower $11.95 Blue Plates
    Blackwall Barn & Lodge 10oz Prime Rib $28.00
    Tiki Bar-Solomons $5 Appetizers: Fried Pickles, Mozzarella Sticks, Cheese Quesadilla
    O'Loughlin's Restaurant and Pub Steam Platter – Snow Crab, Mussels and Shrimp $18
    Carson's Creekside Restaurant & Lounge $17.00 12 oz. Prime Rib w/baked Potato and Salad - Add Entrée Builders!
    Seasoned Mariner Sourbeef and Dumplings $14.95
    Mother's Peninsula Grille It's Prime Rib Night at MPG - your choice of 12 or 16-ounce Prime Rib, slow cooked to perfection!
    The New Sue Island Grill and Crabhouse $3 Crabs
    Romilos 1/2 priced bottles of wine ALL DAY.
    Looney's Pub Perry Hall $9.99 Meatball Sub until 10pm
    The All American Steakhouse Odenton $40 Dinner for 2 Every Thursday. Dinner for 2: Rolls, Crab Dip, 2 Entrees (mix and match between our 6oz Filet & 8oz Grilled Salmon). Each entrée served with 2 sides each. Carryout only- call to order!

    Live Music Guide

    21146 WEATHER

    Check with the venue if the weather is not nice. Many shows are outdoors.

    Fri Nov 27 6:00 PM
    Sun Nov 29 2:00 PM
    Fri Dec 4 7:00 PM
    Thu Dec 10 6:30 PM
    Fri Dec 11 6:00 PM
    Sat Dec 12 6:00 PM
    Fri Dec 18 7:00 PM
    Fri Dec 18 8:00 PM
    Sat Dec 19 6:00 PM
    Sun Dec 27 2:00 PM
    Sat Jan 9 1:00 AM
    Sat Jan 23 1:00 AM
    Sat Jan 23 1:00 AM
    Sat Feb 6 1:00 AM
    Wed Feb 10 1:00 AM
    Fri Feb 19 1:00 AM
    Wed Mar 10 1:00 AM
    Sat Mar 20 1:00 AM
    Sat Apr 10 1:00 AM
    Sat Apr 17 1:00 AM
    Wed Apr 21 1:00 AM
    Fri May 7 1:00 AM
    Sun May 16 4:30 PM
    Wed Jun 16 1:00 AM
    Thu Jul 29 1:00 AM
    Wed Oct 27 1:00 AM