Webtunes


  • Home
  • Map
  • Add Your Event
  • Venues
  • Videos
  • About
  • Music News
  • facebook.com/webtunesMD/   facebook.com/webtunesNY/   facebook.com/webtunesLive/  
      By State:   All | D.C. (13) | MD (244) | NY (154) | PA (18) | US (11) | VA (61) |
     
     
        Update location
       
     

    Daily Specials from What-Deals: +

    Subway Park Plaza, Severna Park Italian BMT - Sub of the Day Special - $3.99 six-inch $6.49 Footlong. You must ask for the daily deal to get the special price.


    Looney's Pub Perry Hall $9.99 Meatball Sub until 10pm
    O'Loughlin's Restaurant and Pub Steam Platter – Snow Crab, Mussels and Shrimp $18
    The New Sue Island Grill and Crabhouse $3 Crabs
    Blackwall Barn & Lodge 10oz Prime Rib $28.00
    Stan and Joe's Saloon The Turkey Tower $11.95 Blue Plates
    Romilos 1/2 priced bottles of wine ALL DAY.
    Riverwatch Restaurant & Bar Every Thursday is $5 off burger and pizza night! (excludes seafood pizza)
    Mother's Peninsula Grille It's Prime Rib Night at MPG - your choice of 12 or 16-ounce Prime Rib, slow cooked to perfection!
    Carson's Creekside Restaurant & Lounge $17.00 12 oz. Prime Rib w/baked Potato and Salad - Add Entrée Builders!
    Tiki Bar-Solomons $5 Appetizers: Fried Pickles, Mozzarella Sticks, Cheese Quesadilla
    Seasoned Mariner Sourbeef and Dumplings $14.95
    The All American Steakhouse Odenton $40 Dinner for 2 Every Thursday. Dinner for 2: Rolls, Crab Dip, 2 Entrees (mix and match between our 6oz Filet & 8oz Grilled Salmon). Each entrée served with 2 sides each. Carryout only- call to order!

    Live Music Guide

    21146 WEATHER

    Check with the venue if the weather is not nice. Many shows are outdoors.

    Fri Nov 27 6:00 PM
    Fri Nov 27 6:00 PM
    Fri Nov 27 6:00 PM
    Fri Nov 27 6:00 PM
    Fri Nov 27 6:00 PM
    Fri Nov 27 7:00 PM
    Fri Nov 27 7:00 PM
    Fri Nov 27 8:00 PM
    Sat Nov 28 6:00 PM
    Sat Nov 28 6:00 PM
    Sat Nov 28 6:00 PM
    Sat Nov 28 6:30 PM
    Sat Nov 28 7:00 PM
    Sat Nov 28 7:00 PM
    Sun Nov 29 6:00 PM
    Sun Nov 29 7:00 PM
    Wed Dec 2 6:30 PM
    Thu Dec 3 7:00 PM
    Fri Dec 4 6:30 PM
    Fri Dec 4 7:00 PM
    Fri Dec 4 7:30 PM
    Sat Dec 5 7:00 PM
    Sat Dec 5 7:00 PM
    Sun Dec 6 4:00 PM
    Sun Dec 6 5:00 PM
    Thu Dec 10 6:00 PM
    Thu Dec 10 7:00 PM
    Fri Dec 11 7:00 PM
    Fri Dec 11 7:00 PM
    Sat Dec 12 5:00 PM
    Sat Dec 12 7:00 PM
    Sat Dec 12 7:00 PM
    Sat Dec 12 7:30 PM
    Sat Dec 12 9:00 PM
    Sun Dec 13 5:00 PM
    Sun Dec 13 7:30 PM
    Fri Dec 18 6:30 PM
    Sat Dec 19 7:00 PM
    Tue Dec 22 9:00 PM
    Sat Dec 26 8:00 PM
    Sun Dec 27 3:00 PM
    Sat Jan 16 1:00 AM
    Sun Jan 17 1:00 AM
    Fri Mar 5 1:00 AM
    Sun Mar 21 1:00 AM
    Sun Mar 21 1:00 AM
    Mon Mar 22 1:00 AM
    Fri Mar 26 1:00 AM
    Thu Apr 8 8:00 PM
    Fri Apr 9 1:00 AM
    Fri Apr 9 8:00 PM
    Sat Apr 10 8:00 PM
    Sat Apr 17 1:00 AM
    Sun Apr 18 1:00 AM
    Sun Apr 18 8:00 PM
    Mon Apr 19 8:00 PM
    Thu Apr 22 1:00 AM
    Fri Apr 23 1:00 AM
    Thu Apr 29 8:00 PM
    Fri Apr 30 1:00 AM
    Sat May 1 8:00 PM
    Fri May 7 1:00 AM
    Fri May 7 1:00 AM
    Sat May 8 1:00 AM
    Sat May 22 8:00 PM
    Sun May 23 1:00 AM
    Sun May 23 1:00 AM
    Wed May 26 8:00 PM
    Wed Jun 9 1:00 AM
    Thu Jun 10 1:00 AM
    Fri Jun 11 8:00 PM
    Sat Jun 12 1:00 AM
    Thu Jul 8 1:00 AM
    Sun Jul 11 1:00 AM
    Mon Jul 19 1:00 AM
    Sun Aug 1 1:00 AM
    Wed Aug 18 6:00 PM
    Sat Oct 2 1:00 AM
    Thu Oct 7 7:30 PM
    Wed Oct 13 8:00 PM
    Tue Oct 26 8:00 PM
    Sat Nov 13 8:00 PM
    Thu Nov 25 1:00 AM
    Mon Jan 17 1:00 AM
    Sat Jan 22 9:00 PM