Webtunes


  • Home
  • Map
  • Add Your Event
  • Venues
  • Videos
  • About
  • Music News
  • facebook.com/webtunesMD/   facebook.com/webtunesNY/   facebook.com/webtunesLive/  
      By State:   All | D.C. (13) | MD (372) | NY (172) | PA (26) | US (16) | VA (96) |
     
     
        Update location
       
     

    Daily Specials from What-Deals: +

    The Rumor Meal 1LB JUMBO SHRIMP -$15 | 12 WINGS (bone-in or boneless) -$9 | BUCKET OF BEER- (Mix or match any 6 domestic beers) $15 | HOUSE MARGARITAS $4
    The New Sue Island Grill and Crabhouse $3 Crabs
    O'Loughlin's Restaurant and Pub Steam Platter – Snow Crab, Mussels and Shrimp $18
    Looney's Pub Perry Hall $9.99 Meatball Sub until 10pm
    The All American Steakhouse Odenton $40 Dinner for 2 Every Thursday. Dinner for 2: Rolls, Crab Dip, 2 Entrees (mix and match between our 6oz Filet & 8oz Grilled Salmon). Each entrée served with 2 sides each. Carryout only- call to order!
    Naughty Dogs Restaurant Pub and Grill Pulled Pork w/Slaw and Fries $6.99
    Broadneck Grill Edgewater Fajita Night Chicken, Shrimp or Steak Fajitas 13.99
    Tiki Bar-Solomons $5 Appetizers: Fried Pickles, Mozzarella Sticks, Cheese Quesadilla
    Stan and Joe's Saloon The Turkey Tower Tender Sliced Turkey Breast on toasted white bread, layered with Mashed Potatoes, & Stuffing. Smothered in Turkey Gravy & garnished with Cranberry Sauce. $10.95 Blue Plates
    Maryland Mallet Smoked Turkey with Gravy $10.99 Dine in Only - Valid 11am-3pm All lunches include chips and cole slaw
    Mother's Peninsula Grille It's Prime Rib Night at MPG - your choice of 12 or 16-ounce Prime Rib, slow cooked to perfection!
    Seasoned Mariner Sourbeef and Dumplings $14.95
    Subway Park Plaza, Severna Park Italian BMT - Sub of the Day Special - $3.99 six-inch $6.49 Footlong. You must ask for the daily deal to get the special price.
    Riverwatch Restaurant & Bar Every Thursday is $5 off burger and pizza night! (excludes seafood pizza)
    Blackwall Barn & Lodge 10oz Prime Rib $28.00
    Romilos 1/2 priced bottles of wine ALL DAY.
    Carson's Creekside Restaurant & Lounge $17.00 12 oz. Prime Rib w/baked Potato and Salad - Add Entrée Builders!
    21146 WEATHER

    Live Music Guide

    Thu Jan 28 5:00 PM
    Thu Jan 28 6:00 PM
    Thu Jan 28 6:00 PM
    Thu Jan 28 6:00 PM
    Thu Jan 28 6:00 PM
    Thu Jan 28 6:30 PM
    Thu Jan 28 6:30 PM
    Thu Jan 28 7:00 PM
    Thu Jan 28 7:00 PM
    Thu Jan 28 7:00 PM
    Thu Jan 28 7:30 PM
    Fri Jan 29 5:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 5:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 5:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 6:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 6:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 6:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 6:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 6:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 6:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 6:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 6:30 PM
    Fri Jan 29 6:30 PM
    Fri Jan 29 6:30 PM
    Fri Jan 29 7:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 7:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 7:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 7:00 PM
    Fri Jan 29 7:30 PM
    Fri Jan 29 7:45 PM
    Fri Jan 29 10:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 1:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 2:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 3:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 3:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 4:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 4:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 5:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 5:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 5:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 6:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 6:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 6:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 6:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 6:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 6:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 6:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 6:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 6:30 PM
    Sat Jan 30 7:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 7:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 7:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 7:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 7:30 PM
    Sat Jan 30 8:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 8:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 8:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 8:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 8:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 9:00 PM
    Sat Jan 30 9:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 10:30 AM
    Sun Jan 31 11:00 AM
    Sun Jan 31 1:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 1:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 2:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 2:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 3:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 3:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 3:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 3:30 PM
    Sun Jan 31 4:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 6:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 7:00 PM
    Sun Jan 31 7:00 PM
    Mon Feb 1 6:00 PM
    Wed Feb 3 6:30 PM
    Wed Feb 3 7:00 PM
    Wed Feb 3 7:00 PM
    Wed Feb 3 7:00 PM
    Thu Feb 4 4:30 PM
    Thu Feb 4 6:00 PM
    Thu Feb 4 6:00 PM
    Thu Feb 4 6:30 PM
    Thu Feb 4 7:00 PM
    Thu Feb 4 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 5 6:00 PM
    Fri Feb 5 6:00 PM
    Fri Feb 5 6:30 PM
    Fri Feb 5 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 5 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 5 7:30 PM
    Fri Feb 5 8:00 PM
    Fri Feb 5 8:00 PM
    Fri Feb 5 8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 5:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 6:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 6:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 6:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 6:30 PM
    Sat Feb 6 7:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 7:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 7:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 7:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 7:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 6 10:00 PM
    Sun Feb 7 1:00 PM
    Wed Feb 10 4:30 PM
    Wed Feb 10 5:00 PM
    Wed Feb 10 6:00 PM
    Wed Feb 10 6:30 PM
    Wed Feb 10 7:00 PM
    Wed Feb 10 7:00 PM
    Thu Feb 11 6:00 PM
    Thu Feb 11 6:00 PM
    Thu Feb 11 6:00 PM
    Thu Feb 11 6:30 PM
    Thu Feb 11 7:00 PM
    Thu Feb 11 7:00 PM
    Thu Feb 11 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 12 6:00 PM
    Fri Feb 12 6:30 PM
    Fri Feb 12 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 12 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 12 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 12 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 12 8:00 PM
    Fri Feb 12 8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 13 6:00 PM
    Sat Feb 13 6:00 PM
    Sat Feb 13 6:30 PM
    Sat Feb 13 7:00 PM
    Sat Feb 13 7:30 PM
    Sat Feb 13 8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 13 8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 13 8:30 PM
    Sat Feb 13 8:30 PM
    Sat Feb 13 8:30 PM
    Sat Feb 13 8:30 PM
    Sat Feb 13 9:00 PM
    Sat Feb 13 9:30 PM
    Sat Feb 13 10:00 PM
    Sun Feb 14 1:00 PM
    Sun Feb 14 4:30 PM
    Sun Feb 14 5:30 PM
    Sun Feb 14 8:00 PM
    Tue Feb 16 8:00 PM
    Wed Feb 17 6:30 PM
    Wed Feb 17 7:00 PM
    Wed Feb 17 7:00 PM
    Thu Feb 18 6:00 PM
    Thu Feb 18 6:00 PM
    Thu Feb 18 6:30 PM
    Thu Feb 18 7:00 PM
    Thu Feb 18 7:00 PM
    Thu Feb 18 8:30 PM
    Fri Feb 19 6:30 PM
    Fri Feb 19 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 19 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 19 8:00 PM
    Fri Feb 19 8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 20 10:00 AM
    Sat Feb 20 12:00 PM
    Sat Feb 20 1:00 PM
    Sat Feb 20 6:00 PM
    Sat Feb 20 6:00 PM
    Sat Feb 20 6:30 PM
    Sat Feb 20 7:00 PM
    Sat Feb 20 8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 20 8:30 PM
    Sat Feb 20 8:30 PM
    Sat Feb 20 10:00 PM
    Sun Feb 21 1:00 PM
    Sun Feb 21 5:00 PM
    Wed Feb 24 5:00 PM
    Wed Feb 24 6:30 PM
    Wed Feb 24 7:00 PM
    Wed Feb 24 7:00 PM
    Thu Feb 25 5:30 PM
    Thu Feb 25 6:00 PM
    Thu Feb 25 6:00 PM
    Thu Feb 25 6:30 PM
    Thu Feb 25 7:00 PM
    Thu Feb 25 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 26 4:00 PM
    Fri Feb 26 5:00 PM
    Fri Feb 26 6:00 PM
    Fri Feb 26 6:30 PM
    Fri Feb 26 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 26 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 26 7:00 PM
    Fri Feb 26 8:00 PM
    Fri Feb 26 9:00 PM
    Sat Feb 27 4:00 PM
    Sat Feb 27 6:00 PM
    Sat Feb 27 6:00 PM
    Sat Feb 27 6:00 PM
    Sat Feb 27 7:00 PM
    Sat Feb 27 8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 27 8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 27 9:00 PM
    Sat Feb 27 10:00 PM
    Sun Feb 28 1:00 PM
    Sun Feb 28 3:00 PM
    Wed Mar 3 7:00 PM
    Thu Mar 4 6:00 PM
    Thu Mar 4 6:00 PM
    Thu Mar 4 6:30 PM
    Thu Mar 4 7:00 PM
    Fri Mar 5 6:00 PM
    Fri Mar 5 7:00 PM
    Fri Mar 5 7:00 PM
    Fri Mar 5 7:00 PM
    Fri Mar 5 7:30 PM
    Fri Mar 5 8:00 PM
    Sat Mar 6 5:00 PM
    Sat Mar 6 7:00 PM
    Sat Mar 6 7:30 PM
    Sat Mar 6 8:00 PM
    Sun Mar 7 5:00 PM
    Sun Mar 7 7:30 PM
    Wed Mar 10 5:00 PM
    Wed Mar 10 7:30 PM
    Thu Mar 11 6:00 PM
    Thu Mar 11 6:00 PM
    Thu Mar 11 6:30 PM
    Fri Mar 12 7:00 PM
    Sat Mar 13 5:00 PM
    Sat Mar 13 6:00 PM
    Sat Mar 13 7:00 PM
    Sat Mar 13 7:00 PM
    Wed Mar 17 2:00 PM
    Thu Mar 18 6:00 PM
    Thu Mar 18 6:00 PM
    Thu Mar 18 6:30 PM
    Fri Mar 19 6:00 PM
    Fri Mar 19 7:00 PM
    Sat Mar 20 5:00 PM
    Sat Mar 20 6:30 PM
    Sat Mar 20 8:00 PM
    Sat Mar 20 8:30 PM
    Sat Mar 20 9:00 PM
    Sat Mar 20 10:45 PM
    Sun Mar 21 9:00 PM
    Wed Mar 24 5:00 PM
    Thu Mar 25 6:00 PM
    Thu Mar 25 6:30 PM
    Thu Mar 25 7:00 PM
    Fri Mar 26 6:00 PM
    Fri Mar 26 7:00 PM
    Sat Mar 27 4:00 PM
    Sat Mar 27 9:00 PM
    Tue Mar 30 9:00 PM
    Thu Apr 1 6:00 PM
    Thu Apr 1 7:30 PM
    Fri Apr 2 7:00 PM
    Sat Apr 3 5:00 PM
    Sat Apr 3 7:00 PM
    Sat Apr 3 8:00 PM
    Mon Apr 5 7:30 PM
    Wed Apr 7 5:00 PM
    Thu Apr 8 6:00 PM
    Thu Apr 8 6:00 PM
    Thu Apr 8 8:00 PM
    Fri Apr 9 6:30 PM
    Fri Apr 9 7:00 PM
    Fri Apr 9 7:30 PM
    Fri Apr 9 8:00 PM
    Fri Apr 9 9:30 PM
    Fri Apr 9 10:00 PM
    Sat Apr 10 5:00 PM
    Sat Apr 10 7:00 PM
    Sat Apr 10 7:30 PM
    Sat Apr 10 8:00 PM
    Sat Apr 10 8:30 PM
    Sat Apr 10 9:30 PM
    Sun Apr 11 5:00 PM
    Sun Apr 11 7:30 PM
    Sun Apr 11 8:30 PM
    Thu Apr 15 6:00 PM
    Fri Apr 16 7:00 PM
    Fri Apr 16 9:00 PM
    Sat Apr 17 8:00 PM
    Sat Apr 17 8:00 PM
    Sun Apr 18 8:00 PM
    Sun Apr 18 8:30 PM
    Mon Apr 19 8:00 PM
    Wed Apr 21 5:00 PM
    Wed Apr 21 8:00 PM
    Wed Apr 21 9:00 PM
    Thu Apr 22 6:00 PM
    Thu Apr 22 9:00 PM
    Fri Apr 23 6:30 PM
    Fri Apr 23 7:00 PM
    Fri Apr 23 9:00 PM
    Sat Apr 24 4:00 PM
    Sat Apr 24 6:00 PM
    Sat Apr 24 6:20 PM
    Sat Apr 24 7:00 PM
    Sat Apr 24 8:00 PM
    Sat Apr 24 9:00 PM
    Sun Apr 25 7:30 PM
    Thu Apr 29 6:00 PM
    Thu Apr 29 8:00 PM
    Thu Apr 29 9:00 PM
    Sat May 1 6:00 PM
    Sat May 1 7:00 PM
    Sat May 1 8:00 PM
    Wed May 5 5:00 PM
    Thu May 6 6:00 PM
    Thu May 6 6:00 PM
    Thu May 6 9:00 PM
    Fri May 7 8:00 PM
    Fri May 7 8:00 PM
    Sat May 8 5:30 PM
    Sat May 8 8:00 PM
    Sat May 8 9:00 PM
    Mon May 10 5:00 PM
    Thu May 13 6:00 PM
    Thu May 13 9:00 PM
    Fri May 14 7:00 PM
    Fri May 14 9:00 PM
    Sat May 15 11:00 AM
    Sat May 15 6:00 PM
    Sat May 15 6:00 PM
    Sun May 16 4:00 PM
    Sun May 16 4:30 PM
    Wed May 19 5:00 PM
    Thu May 20 6:00 PM
    Thu May 20 7:00 PM
    Sat May 22 12:00 PM
    Sat May 22 5:00 PM
    Sat May 22 6:00 PM
    Sat May 22 7:00 PM
    Sat May 22 8:00 PM
    Sat May 22 9:00 PM
    Sat May 22 9:00 PM
    Wed May 26 8:00 PM
    Thu May 27 5:00 PM
    Thu May 27 6:00 PM
    Fri May 28 7:00 PM
    Fri May 28 7:00 PM
    Sat May 29 6:00 PM
    Sat May 29 9:00 PM
    Wed Jun 2 5:00 PM
    Thu Jun 3 6:00 PM
    Thu Jun 3 8:00 PM
    Fri Jun 4 9:30 PM
    Sat Jun 5 3:00 PM
    Sat Jun 5 6:00 PM
    Sun Jun 6 4:00 PM
    Tue Jun 8 9:00 PM
    Wed Jun 9 9:00 PM
    Thu Jun 10 6:00 PM
    Thu Jun 10 7:00 PM
    Fri Jun 11 6:30 PM
    Fri Jun 11 8:00 PM
    Fri Jun 11 9:00 PM
    Sat Jun 12 6:00 PM
    Sat Jun 12 9:00 PM
    Sun Jun 13 2:00 PM
    Wed Jun 16 5:00 PM
    Wed Jun 16 8:00 PM
    Thu Jun 17 6:00 PM
    Sat Jun 19 6:00 PM
    Sun Jun 20 2:00 PM
    Thu Jun 24 1:00 PM
    Thu Jun 24 6:00 PM
    Fri Jun 25 9:00 PM
    Sat Jun 26 6:00 PM
    Sat Jun 26 9:00 PM
    Wed Jun 30 5:00 PM
    Thu Jul 1 6:00 PM
    Fri Jul 2 7:00 PM
    Sat Jul 3 6:00 PM
    Sun Jul 4 3:00 PM
    Thu Jul 8 6:00 PM
    Thu Jul 8 8:30 PM
    Fri Jul 9 9:00 PM
    Sat Jul 10 6:00 PM
    Sat Jul 10 9:00 PM
    Sat Jul 10 9:00 PM
    Sat Jul 10 9:00 PM
    Mon Jul 12 5:00 PM
    Tue Jul 13 9:00 PM
    Thu Jul 15 6:00 PM
    Thu Jul 15 8:00 PM
    Sat Jul 17 6:00 PM
    Sun Jul 18 9:00 PM
    Wed Jul 21 9:00 PM
    Thu Jul 22 6:00 PM
    Fri Jul 23 7:00 PM
    Sat Jul 24 8:30 PM
    Thu Jul 29 6:00 PM
    Thu Jul 29 8:30 PM
    Sat Jul 31 9:00 PM
    Sat Jul 31 9:00 PM
    Sun Aug 1 2:00 PM
    Sun Aug 1 6:00 PM
    Thu Aug 5 6:00 PM
    Fri Aug 6 7:00 PM
    Sat Aug 7 6:00 PM
    Sun Aug 8 3:00 PM
    Mon Aug 9 4:30 PM
    Thu Aug 12 6:00 PM
    Sat Aug 14 6:00 PM
    Wed Aug 18 6:00 PM
    Thu Aug 19 6:00 PM
    Sat Aug 21 12:00 PM
    Sun Aug 22 9:00 PM
    Mon Aug 23 5:00 PM
    Thu Aug 26 6:00 PM
    Sat Aug 28 3:00 PM
    Sat Aug 28 6:00 PM
    Sun Aug 29 6:30 PM
    Sat Sep 4 5:00 PM
    Sat Sep 4 8:00 PM
    Sun Sep 12 3:00 PM
    Sun Sep 12 6:00 PM
    Thu Sep 16 1:00 PM
    Fri Sep 24 6:30 PM
    Sun Sep 26 8:00 PM
    Tue Sep 28 6:00 PM
    Tue Sep 28 6:30 PM
    Fri Oct 1 9:00 PM
    Fri Oct 1 9:00 PM
    Sat Oct 2 9:00 PM
    Wed Oct 6 9:00 PM
    Thu Oct 7 7:30 PM
    Wed Oct 13 8:00 PM
    Fri Oct 15 9:00 PM
    Fri Oct 15 9:00 PM
    Sat Oct 23 9:00 PM
    Tue Oct 26 8:00 PM
    Tue Oct 26 9:00 PM
    Wed Oct 27 9:00 PM
    Fri Oct 29 6:00 PM
    Fri Oct 29 8:00 PM
    Sat Nov 13 8:00 PM
    Wed Nov 24 10:00 PM
    Fri Nov 26 8:00 PM
    Sat Nov 27 9:00 PM
    Wed Dec 8 8:00 PM
    Sun Jan 16 8:00 PM
    Sat Jan 22 9:00 PM
    Wed Mar 2 8:30 PM
    Sat Mar 5 4:00 PM